admin notes.

Two quick administrative notes:

1.) I like this new theme. I think I’m going to keep it.

2.) WordPress for iOS makes me homicidally sad.  I think I’m going to delete it, reformat the flash memory in the iPad so that all traces of that piece of excrement are gone, and then never speak of it again except on discussion panels where the subject is “Shitty Software That Sucks Donkey Balls.”

(On a related note, I nuked someone’s comment when I deleted that duplicate citizenship post.  Sorry–didn’t mean to do that, and can’t figure out a way to reverse it.)

7 thoughts on “admin notes.

  1. farmist says:

    I think approval of the new layout is nearly universal – easy to read and to navigate.
    thanks.

  2. Chris says:

    I very much like the new layout. Not only is it pretty, it also fits you real well. :)

  3. Tam says:

    1.) I like this new theme. I think I’m going to keep it.

    It’s very accurate and easy to find accessories for and the trigger’s not as bad as everyone says it is, plus it’s slim for a double-stack and carries IWB really well!

    Oh, wait, that was something else… ;)

    • Al Terego says:

      Plus, it has a good beat, but ya can’t dance to it…

      Sorry…Tam sounded so much like a teenybopper gunnie, I had to continue the theme.

      But like I said previously, I like it the new layout because I can, you know, actually see it with my pushing-six-decades-old eyeballs. Keep it, please.

      AT

      • Al Terego says:

        “I like it the new layout…”

        Yeah, so what I said before about a comment preview being unnecessary? Hmmm.

  4. This is a nice theme. Hmmm, I might steal it ;)

  5. Peter says:

    Voice of Dissent: This new layout reminds me of some sort of bizarre, combination polyester/vinyl material stitched into jeans, for sale exclusively at the WalMart owned subdivision of Sears, and sold only in waist sizes exceeding 54 inches. Something that, say, gives white trash, inbred Kentucky hillbillies something to wear on that date with their first cousin/sister/mom/all-of-the-above-in-one-person.

Comments are closed.