if it wasn’t for the internets, i’d have no social life at all.

In a desperate attempt to be more like the cool kids, I am now on Twitter.  My username is mkloos71, same as my AIM name. 

(If you see me on Instant Messenger, you may safely assume that I’m feeling social.  Feel free to say “hi”… I won’t log in when I have work to do.  If I don’t respond for a while, I’m probably off changing diapers or fixing lunch for the kids, but I’ll respond when I’m back at the computer.)

One thought on “if it wasn’t for the internets, i’d have no social life at all.

  1. easilylost says:

    Social life? just what exactly is that? I’m pretty sure mine went missing years ago when the kids were young.
    As for being one of the “cool kids” good luck, between yahoo, msn, aim, skype, facebook and all the others out there, you may never catch up😉

Comments are closed.