around the world in ten mouse clicks.

I had to do some research this afternoon and spent about an hour distracting myself with a geographical Wikiwander. 

For all you meme hounds, here’s a travel-related one I cooked up.  I won’t tag anyone with it, but feel free to answer on your blog (or in the Comments if you don’t have one.)

Lazy Saturday Travel Meme

Five really interesting/beautiful foreign places I’ve visited:

  • Scotland
  • The Netherlands
  • Italy
  • France
  • Croatia

Five countries that are high up on my List of Places I Want To See:

  • New Zealand
  • Iceland
  • Japan
  • Sweden
  • Iran

If I could speak one more language fluently, I’d like to be able to speak:

  • Arabic

If I had to trade my citizenship for another one, I’d most likely move to:

  • The Netherlands

3 thoughts on “around the world in ten mouse clicks.

  1. John says:

    I’d like to visit Ireland when I have more time to enjoy it.

  2. JIGSAW says:

    Five really interesting/beautiful foreign places I’ve visited:
    i’m limiting it to cities

    * Prague
    * Jerusalem
    * Budapest
    * Munich
    * Freiburg im Breisgau

    Five countries that are high up on my List of Places I Want To See:

    * New Zealand
    * Brazil
    * Morocco
    * Peru
    * Thailand

    If I could speak one more language fluently, I’d like to be able to speak:

    * German (as i already know some)

    If I had to trade my citizenship for another one, I’d most likely move to:

    * The USA (you guys get to play with more guns than we do🙂 )

  3. JIGSAW says:

    Five really interesting/beautiful foreign places I’ve visited:
    (i’m limiting it to cities)

    * Prague
    * Jerusalem
    * Budapest
    * Munich
    * Freiburg im Breisgau

    Five countries that are high up on my List of Places I Want To See:

    * New Zealand
    * Brazil
    * Morocco
    * Peru
    * Thailand

    If I could speak one more language fluently, I’d like to be able to speak:

    * German (as i already know some)

    If I had to trade my citizenship for another one, I’d most likely move to:

    * The USA (you guys get to play with more guns than we do🙂 )

Comments are closed.