typecast #3.

typecast3-1

typecast3-2  Olympia SM4 004

6 thoughts on “typecast #3.

  1. steve says:

    Uh, Kennedy was inaugurated in 1961.🙂

    And yes, I learned to type on a manual as well. Something about them just seems “right.”

    sv

  2. Marko says:

    Of course he was. The machine is from early 1961, according to the serial number, so I *gasp* made a typo…

  3. Eric says:

    Cat vacuuming! When I was a teenager, the family poodle enjoyed being vacuumed. We think she liked the cool air caused by the suction.

  4. Strikethru says:

    With you on the German engineering. I definitely think Hermes run second place.

  5. MarkHB says:

    Fooo! Not sure about the typeface there, chap. I find it easier to read your manually-deployed inkblots.

  6. Jason says:

    Takes two cast iron pans to make a proper grilled cheese…

Comments are closed.