munchkin wrangler merch.

For those of you with extra money to burn, and a burning desire to own a garment, sticker, or mug designed to tell off whatever hippies may cross your path, I give you:

The Munchkin Wrangler CafePress store.

I put up a few items with the surprisingly popular “Hippie, please”, and I’ll expand the variety as needed or desired.

(Yes, I get a small cut of all sales.  Hey, I’m a capitalist, not one of those patchouli-scented, sandal-wearing hippies who consider “profit” a dirty word.)

Update:  I have added the desired varieties and colors to the store.  We haz variety nao!  You come look!  And feel free to tell management if you’re interested in other forms of trinketry and outerwear with that devastatingly effective hippie-belittling phraseology emblazoned upon it.

17 thoughts on “munchkin wrangler merch.

  1. SemperGumby says:

    Can you have a black option too? I like your original post with white font on a black background…

  2. rfortier1796 says:

    Marko, could you give me a quick rundown on how exactly cafe press works? And how complex you can get in your designs. I was contimplating putting a few designs for my own blog up, but everytime I ask someone who has experience with cafepress how it works, they respond “it works well”. When I ask them to go in depth as in how it actually functions, it is usually “Oh. Uh, I dunno, I had someone else do it.”

    And I think I might pick up one of those as a work out shirt, and I need a good Drink of the Merciful Gods cup. Piss off my coworkers even more…

    • Marko says:

      You make a free basic account, and upload your own designs/images to put on their variety of stock (t-shirts, mugs, stickers, and such.) They let you set your margin, and pay you via check. You don’t have to buy any stock; it gets printed as it’s ordered.

      Just set up a test account and play with it for a bit…it’s pretty easy to navigate and manage.

  3. got my two stickers saved in the shopping cart; like gumby, i gotta have the shirts in white on black, and i’ll finish my order and ship it all together then…

    didn’t know the designer (author) got such a small cut; that doesn’t seem right, but it ought to add up because this is the perfect understatement for conservatives/libertarians.

    good job…and man, that was fast!

    jtc

  4. Tony says:

    Why are there no black t-shirts?

    • Marko says:

      It’s easier to get black script on white to match a white t-shirt than it is to make their colored t-shirts look right with the inverse.

      I’ll try to add a few more color options, and see if I can replace the white t-shirts with black ones, if that’s a more popular pattern.

  5. Jay G. says:

    That really sounds neat! Now I wish I had something worth selling…😉

  6. order complete; would that other retailers were so responsive to customer feedback :o).

    got two stickers, a black t and an olive green one (didn’t mind the upcharge for color, but then they tack on the fatass surcharge too…twenty five bucks a pop! hope you spend your huge commission frivolously.

    btw, nice tag lines in the “from the designer” blurbs, but standard ‘murcan spelling is “repellent”…except for “ants” i guess.

    jtc

  7. crankylitprof says:

    I can has kid-sized shirts, pleez?

    Sizes YL, YM and toddle-saurus rex?

  8. john says:

    nice.
    mebbe get this guy in on the action:

    “I’m against the war, but I hate hippies!”
    from antiotter’s livejournal

  9. MarkHB says:

    “Official Merch of the ‘Leave Me The Fuck Alone’ Party”😉

Comments are closed.