i’m getting around to it. really.

If you have sent an email my way, and haven’t received a reply yet: I am currently weeding out the tangled, overgrown, out-of-control mess that is my Inbox.  (I’m below 1,000 unread messages now, which is definitely progress.)

Maybe I need to have an update meter on my blog, like the holster makers who post work queue updates.  (“Marko is currently working on replies to emails from early July.”)

More blogination later today, after the menial maintenance tasks.

3 thoughts on “i’m getting around to it. really.

  1. Jay G. says:

    I guess that’s the price one pays for being so damned popular.

    -Jay, who tries to answer his 1-2 e-mails a week promptly…

  2. Mongo says:

    My oldest boy logged in on my computer to show me something, and did not log out. The next time I hit that particular mail server to check one of my accounts, I about fell out of the chair. 46,700 unread e-mails…… and then I realized it was his account, not mine.

    He uses it as a spam catcher…..

  3. MarkHB says:

    Still waiting for you to make an offer on that second Sukhoi-27 old man.😉

Comments are closed.