bitch stole his dog.

Here’s one that pegged my Weird Shit-O-Meter:

A guy with a Britney Spears tattoo stole a Chihuahua puppy wearing pink earrings from another guy in a bar.  (I’m guessing the dog was the one wearing the pink earrings, but from the overall vibe I got from the article, it wouldn’t be totally out of line if the thief or the victim were wearing them instead.)  The name of the missing dog is Hudson Hayward Hemingway.

That little news bit is so infused with capital-G Gay, I’m pretty sure even the majority of gay folk reading that article are saying, “Now that is queer as hell right there.”

7 thoughts on “bitch stole his dog.

  1. MedicMatthew says:

    Marko,
    I don’t even have to read the article, just your post to know that yeah, that is queer as hell right there.

    -the Northeast blogosphere’s resident queer

  2. Kristopher says:

    And yet there are psychotics out there who fear these people enough to kill them …

  3. daddyquatro says:

    The dog, about the size of a softball, was in a specialty pet bag.

    Channeling Jeff Dunham – “If it’s the size of a softball, it’s not a dog.”

  4. BobG says:

    “If it’s the size of a softball, it’s not a dog.”

    One of those Mexican Barking Rats.

  5. Rey B says:

    Was there a punt, pass and placekick competition going on nearby?

  6. crankylitprof says:

    Here’s my question: is it considered animal cruelty to pierce a damn dog’s ears? What the Hell?

  7. Tam says:

    I lived in Midtown Atlanta for six years and that is perhaps the gayest thing I have ever heard of, and I mean that literally.

    Well, okay, there was the drag queen that died of toxic smoke inhalation in a sequin fire… so maybe this does take second place. But it’s a real close second.

Comments are closed.