monday search term safari LXX.

raccoon sounds like

I can tell you from recent experience that a raccoon being mauled by four dachshunds sounds like a 15-pound mouse squealing at the top of its lungs.  Not a pretty sound, and not something you want to hear before you’ve had your morning coffee.

munchkin kill some nazis

Quinn is currently on iSpy Fantasy and iSpy Spooky mansion.  I think I’ll wait another year or two before I let him play Call of Duty: World at War.

public jack-off bar

Can you tell me where that one is, so I can avoid the fuck out of it?  That just sounds nasty.  The words “public” and “jack-off” just don’t belong together, especially not in an establishment where food and drink are served.

alphasmart versus samsung nc10 for writing

The Alphie has way longer battery life (700 hours versus 8-ish hours), and a nicer keyboard.  That said, the Sammy’s keyboard isn’t bad, it’s nice to have the connectivity if you do need to do some research, and the NC10 is one of the nicer netbooks out there.

jenny mcarthy booster vaccinations

Jenny McCarthy is a moron, and there’s no booster vaccine against idiocy, unfortunately.

best device for writers

“Best” is such a subjective term…but in all honesty, I’d nominate the pen.  Works damn near anywhere, without a power outlet nearby, and lends character to your writing. 

chuck e cheese kanye west

“Yo, Timmy, I’m really happy for you, and I’mma let you finish, but Jerome had the best fifth birthday party of all time.  Of all time!”

Due to recent events, you’re getting the abbreviated version of the MSTS today, and I’m going to head upstairs for a nap.  Later, Internets.

4 thoughts on “monday search term safari LXX.

  1. Weer'd Beard says:

    I will take the Jackoff bar to the current choice of public park that the circle jerk crowd seems to really like in this neck of the woods.

    I could give two shits about what people do in private property out of sight from the uninterested public.

    Meanwhile the wife and I were NOT pleased to say the least when hiking in the middlesex fells and happened upon such a gathering .

    Hell if I could find one of them to run the place I’d write up grant proposals to help them get established! In this current economy commercial property is going cheap, and I’d like go hiking again without having to worry about surprise butsekz around the next bend….

  2. Sara says:

    Better yet…
    “Yo, Muammar, I’m really happy for you, and I’mma let you finish, but Ahmadinejad had the best facist bullshit rant of all time. Of all time!”

  3. Windy Wilson says:

    When Jenny McCarthy convinces enough new parents not to get their children vaccinated against all the childhood diseases that killed our great-grandparents’ siblings, what will she and others of that ilk blame for the autism? Potatos?
    Post hoc ergo propter hoc, it follows therefore it was caused by.

Comments are closed.