8 thoughts on “november eleventh.

  1. MadRocketScientist says:

    And to you sir

  2. Paul says:

    Ho rah.

    To all who have served…Thanks.

  3. Tennessee Budd says:

    You’re more than welcome. Thank you–you served a different country, but we were both standing against Communism, way back then.

  4. MarkHB says:

    Yes. To all serving, and all who have served – thank you.

  5. Tam says:

    Brigid asked me today about what other bloggers we knew that were veterans.

    I said “Well, Marko. Granted, his uniform looked funny, but he helped hold the line.

    Thank you, bro.

  6. PA State Cop says:

    Gefallen Kamraden. No umlaut but means the same.

  7. Dr. Feelgood says:

    I’m not deserving of thanks. My service was easy and worth far more to me than it could ever be to y’all. I’ll join the chorus of thanks to those who still put it on the line.

Comments are closed.