9 thoughts on “a boy and his tiger.

  1. Eric says:

    I hope it’s more than one stamp. There are so many classic expressions between those two that one stamp wouldn’t do them justice.

  2. chris says:

    http://www.amazon.com/Complete-Calvin-Hobbes-v/dp/0740748475.

    Link to the complete set. Pricey,but worth every penny me thinks!
    CIII

  3. Anonymous says:

    “I hereby pledge to…henceforth use nothing else for my correspondence.”

    Can’t for the life of me find where to affix said postage on metweets.

  4. Gerry N. says:

    My favorite Calvin & Hobbes is when Calvin’s mom asks how he’s getting along with the school bully who was making his life miserable and teasing him about his stuffed tiger. Calvin just says, “Hobbes ate him.”

    Gerry N.

  5. […] Munchkin Wrangler a boy and his tiger. February 2, […]

  6. Sarah says:

    We’ll be using these here at Cranky Central – even better than the Simpsons stamps Mom refused to let me use for church-related correspondence. Hee.

  7. Cato the Elder says:

    I’m just sorry that Bill Watterson ran out of things to say. But big hat tip for all he gave us. C&H was the high point of the day.

Comments are closed.