a pictorial interlude.

I call this one “The Dogs of Autumn”.

5 thoughts on “a pictorial interlude.

  1. Jeff says:

    Marko,
    Thanks for the photo. I grew to adult years with our 15 year old dachshund, Gretel. You could predict the first frosty days of autumn because she curled up in a tighter ball while sleeping. Pleasant memory.

  2. I’d have called it “pinkish red overload”, and/or captioned it “Can I haz some peace and quites plz?”

    Then again, I’ve had too much adult juice.

    On an entirely different note (que sarcastic British accent) that, is one bloody, awful carpet!

    But the dogs are cuties and save the picture🙂

  3. Matthew Carberry says:

    Have had doxies since birth (the dogs pre-date me). nothing better than a warm beastie on a cold night.

    Though they still have the ability to gradually force one off a bed, even with their size issues.

  4. Sammy, our Dachshund, would have taken that blanket and totally covered himself with it. All you would’ve seen is a lumpy blanket.

Comments are closed.