9 thoughts on “*snert*

  1. julie says:

    that was brilliant, simply brilliant – thanks for the heads up.

  2. Yes, thank you for sharing.

  3. Atom Smasher says:

    That’s going to everyone I know with a dog.

    Cuz it’s perfect.

  4. Tam says:

    Oh. My. Gawd.

    Oh, my face hurts and my tummy hurts and my roommate keeps hollering “What? What?” from the shower…

  5. Colin says:

    Great find. It makes me realize how little creativity I have…..

  6. Lissa says:

    Allie is a frickin’ GENIUS. I fell in love with her from her ALOT post and these little vignettes are marvelous. The amazing vomit-making machine was particularly wonderful, even if it made me gag🙂

  7. LabRat says:

    Hyperbole and a Half doesn’t update that often, but when it does I always wind up laughing helplessly from start to finish, and then I reread it and laugh almost as hard.

  8. paul says:

    I laughed so hard at that I almost puked! My face hurts, my eyes are watering, thank you!

  9. Justthisguy says:

    Hell, my 15-year-old kitty is more amenable to change than that. In the last 4 years, since my fortunes changed, we’ve lived in about 7 different places, including my truck, and he bore it all like a trooper.

Comments are closed.