will put hair on chest.

Is cocktail recipe.  You make.

1.) You take lowball glass.

2.) You put in two shots of Bacardi 151.

3.) You add dash of vanilla extract.

4.) You float marshmallow Peep on top of rum.

5.) You light rum on fire, and let flames start caramelize Peep.

6.) You extinguish with vanilla cola, and fill up glass.

7.) You eat warm,  rum-soaked, caramelized Peep.

8.) You wash down Peep with rest of drink, quickly.

9.) You have another.  Or just have one, if you are pussy.

29 thoughts on “will put hair on chest.

  1. pdb says:

    Rum and open flame and drunkenness. I see no way this can go wrong.

  2. Carteach says:

    I made this. My girlfriend drank it.

    You and I need to talk.

  3. Gerry N. says:

    Bacardi 151 tastes like cheap low grade industrial solvent. I like Lamb’s 150 proof Navy Rum which tastes like somewhat less cheap high grade industrial solvent (yum).

    Whatever you call this convotion, it rastes gord ang ish fuum to fringk an evin mor fug to hab too of dem.

    Gerry N.

  4. perlhaqr says:

    I think, rather than putting hair on my chest, it seems significantly more likely to result in my losing the hair on my face…

  5. bluntobject says:

    I’m gonna stick to Maker’s Mark, thanks.

  6. LabRat says:

    I don’t fear the alcohol content.

    The sugar scares me.

  7. Rabbit says:

    Meh. Lightweight.

    Everclear with Sprite. When roommate takes the remaining 5 Sprites from the six pack, switch to Everclear and sangria. When roommate’s girlfriends finish sangria, switch to Everclear and water. Chase with Pepto-Bismol. Makes pretty patterns in your boots when you later use them for vomitorium.

    • abnormalist says:

      pussy, everclear and water? doesnt that defeat the purpose of everclear?

      I love the EC stuff, its great backpacking gear. Multi use, chase away the chills, disinfect wounds, and can be run in your stove if you have to. At that point though I would rather just drink it myself 🙂

      Everclear, cold spring water, and lemon lime Gatorade powder. Back country margaritas

  8. mikeb302000 says:

    Marko, What do you do with your guns when you drink those things? How would you protect your family after drinking that crap, you know, if the need arose? I thought you were one of those really prepared guys who profess all that protect-the-family stuff. How is that consistent with your “recipe?”

    • When Marko drinks those things, he usually loads his guns up (all of them) to capacity and leaves them on the floor for his kids. He feels confident that they have read enough gun forums to know how to properly dispatch ninjas, and therefore his castle remains protected. This was difficult when Lyra was an infant, but she eventually learned that recoil is a good thing. Then we point and laugh at people who comment on the internet.

      Love,

      tweaker

    • aczarnowski says:

      This comment reminds me of that time Chewbacca ran after a bunch of meat on a stick in the middle of the woods on Endor. Oh man. Luckily it all turned out OK in the end.

  9. BobG says:

    Sounds too sweet. I’ll stick with vodka or tequila, straight, with a beer chaser, thanks.

  10. George says:

    1. Why are you writing like Boris Badanof?

    b. What is name of this abortion?

  11. Sigivald says:

    That recipe makes my liver hurt just thinking about it. (Because of the sugar, not the alcohol.)

    Also, try Lemon Hart instead of Bacardi sometime.

  12. Linoge says:

    Considering my fascination with Peeps, I might have to give this thing a shot, so to speak🙂.

  13. Lola613 says:

    This will be the drink I serve for the family get together on Christmas Eve! Now I need to go shop for Christmas themed peeps.🙂

  14. Tam says:

    Marko,

    As my old roommate Patrick explained to me when I asked him why hid did shots of vodka, neat: “I’m trying to get drunk here. I don’t have time for all that stuff.

  15. The Other Jay says:

    Didn’t have a peep, but did have a marshmallow Santa. That seemed to work just fine, not that I remember it clearly.

    Also tried a variant with Big Red (strawberry soda). That added a more “Christmas”-y feel to the cleanup this morning.

  16. Matt G says:

    I tried it. There is video of the flaming mess I was making.

    Not bad. I stopped at one, because I am sissy.

  17. whamprod says:

    Does the CIA know about this?😀

  18. freddyboomboom says:

    “I was in interrogation once.”

    “Did they break you?”

    “Yeah”

    “What’d they get you with?”

    “A Grasshopper.”

    “What’s a Grasshopper?”

    “Let’s see, two parts creme de menthe, one part gin…”

  19. Windy Wilson says:

    Well, then there are Green Lizards; 151 Bacardi Rum and Green Creme de Menthe. I have to look up the recipe since I have not imbibed since “The Night of the Green Lizards” when my brother’s friend turned 21 and we crawled from bar to bar imbibing this reptilian coctail. . .

    • Windy Wilson says:

      No fire was involved though, as opposed to the “Night of the Crepe Suzettes” which I remember much too much of.

Comments are closed.