them russians is nuts.

Russian rooftop slide.

 

 

6 thoughts on “them russians is nuts.

  1. Jingles says:

    Вот это да!

  2. Fred2 says:

    That’s not crazy, that’s dumb, I think I counted _at least 5_ seperate obvious ways that could have ended with ” and then she died.”

    “Smash into building, for starters.”

  3. Ancient Woodsman says:

    No vodka involved in that one…nope…not at all.

    Proof that there are rednecks everywhere, and certain that there is a Russian equivalent of, “Hey y’all! Watch this!”

  4. BobG says:

    I agree with Woodsman.

    “Ivan, hold my vodka and watch this!”

  5. joated says:

    And I thought my buddy was crazy when he skied off my roof last winter. That was only a “jump” of four or five feet.

  6. Holly says:

    At the beginning, I thought they were just sliding off the roof of a house, and I thought “yeah, that’s pretty crazy.” Then I saw how high up they really were.

Comments are closed.