looking to hire: graphics wizzo.

Robin needs a professionally designed logo and letterhead graphic for her business.  I know there are some graphics types out there among my readership, so I’m posting a job of sorts.  It’s just a one-time freelance gig, but it pays.  The person who gets the job will have to communicate with Robin via email regarding design ideas and changes.

If you’re interested, send an email to marko dot kloos at gmail dot com.  Please include your professional background, some samples if you have them, and your fee requirements.

5 thoughts on “looking to hire: graphics wizzo.

  1. MauserGirl says:

    Email sent.🙂

  2. Charles says:

    I’ve been thinking to look for the same thing. Please consider sharing your decision process and outcome.

  3. MarkHB says:

    I’m snowed under, otherwise you know I would. As I cannot give all my love and attention to it, I’d feel bad sticking my oar in.

Comments are closed.